This week we started a new semester, I am really excited because I have the opportunity to learn new things, but worry at the same time because I am taking more classes which are hard and I don’t have a lot of time.  This is my second semester having English with Mrs. Brown and I am happy because I know what to expect about her class and I really like the way she works with us. Last semester, my vocabulary improved because I learn different stuff about writing and how to express my ideas in the correct way, in order to create a good paper with the right information. One of the things that I like about this semester is that we are going to still doing our blogs. Blogs really help me last semester because I had the opportunity to express my thoughts about how I feel about writing. I hope this semester help me more with my essays and I can learn new stuff.